Powered by passion

Head office


 

Thor Morten Halvorsen

Thor Morten Halvorsen

CEO

  • Email: thor@nhg.no
  • Mobile: +47 90 18 50 08
  • Tel: +47 67 10 20 10
Erling M. Kristensen

Erling M. Kristensen

Managing Director

  • Email: erling@nhg.no
  • Mobile: +47 95 25 21 50
  • Tel: +47 67 10 20 10
Thor Filip Halvorsen

Thor Filip Halvorsen

Director of Projects & Innovation

  • Email: filip@nhg.no
  • Mobile: +47 95 92 24 99
  • Tel: +47 67 10 20 10
Pål Reinertsen

Pål Reinertsen

Business Controller

  • Email: paal@nhg.no
  • Mobile: +47 92 08 69 86
  • Tel: +47 67 10 20 10
Teit Meier Hansen

Teit Meier Hansen

Director of Operations

  • Email: teit@nhg.no
  • Mobile: +47 90 66 62 89
  • Tel: +47 66 90 22 11
Pia Syversen

Pia Syversen

Director of Food & Beverage

  • E-mail: pia@nhg.no
  • Mobile: +47 92 60 84 47
  • Tel: +47 92 60 84 47
Tom Erik Sandberg

Tom Erik Sandberg

Technical & Maintenance manager

  • E-mail: tomerik@nhg.no
  • Mobile: +47 95 04 85 60
  • Tel: +47 95 04 85 60
Josefin Stridh Öberg

Josefin Stridh Öberg

Director of Spa and Wellness

  • E-mail: josefin@nhg.no
  • Mobile: +47 40 60 16 90
  • Tel: +47 40 60 16 90

Finance & payroll


Robert Fossen

Robert Fossen

Finance & Payroll Manager

  • E-mail: robert@nhg.no
  • Mobile: +47 905 68 630   
  • Tel: +47 905 68 630
Rikard Sørbye

Rikard Sørbye

Accountant

  • E-mail: rikard@nhg.no
  • Mobile: +47 908 08 044
  • Tel: +47 908 08 044
Ruth Elisabeth Mork Lind

Ruth-Elisabeth Mork Lind

Accountant

  • E-mail: ruthelisabeth@nhg.no
  • Mobile: +47 924 47 715
  • Tel: +47 924 47 715
Merete Myhre

Merete Myhre

Chief Accountant

  • E-mail: merete@nhg.no
  • Mobile: +47 916 63 673
  • Tel: +47 916 63 673
Tonje

Tonje Gjerden

Accountant

  • E-mail: tonje@nhg.no
  • Mobile: +47 911 99 685
  • Tel: +47 911 99 685

Business Performance


Ole Gorseth Augestad

Ole Gorseth Augestad

Director of Business Performance

  • Email: ole@nhg.no
  • Mobile: +47 47 75 46 77 
  • Tel: +47 67 10 20 10
Daniel Mouridsen

Daniel Mouridsen

Total Revenue Manager

  • Email: daniel@nhg.no
  • Mobile: +47 90 29 24 05 
  • Tel: +47 90 29 24 05 
Andre Friberg

Andre Friberg

Total revenue manager, Thon Cluster

  • Email: thor@nhg.no
  • Mobile: +47 90 18 50 08
  • Tel: +47 67 10 20 10

Sales


Grim Garstad

Grim Garstad

Salgsdirektør

  • Email: grim@nhg.no
  • Mobile: +47 98 28 73 45 
  • Tel: +47 67 10 20 10
Gunveig Eggen

Gunveig Eggen

Head of Sales

  • Email: gunveig@nhg.no
  • Mobile: +47 98 45 69 21
  • Tel: +47 98 45 69 21
Robert Larsson

Robert Larsson

Sales Manager MICE

  • Email: robert.larsson@nhg.no
  • Mobile: +47 40 55 17 17 
  • Tel: +47 67 10 20 10

Marketing


Annika Fritzén

Annika Fritzen

Director of Marketing & Brands

  • Email: annika.fritzen@stromstadspa.se
  • Mobile: +46(0)76-100 20 01
  • Tel: +46(0)76-100 20 01
Thea

Thea Kristensen

Brand and Social Media Trainee

  • Email: thea@nhg.no
  • Mobile: +47 90 11 34 54 
  • Tel: +47 90 11 34 54 
Ida Kristensen

Ida Kristensen

Brand and Concept Trainee

  • Email:ida@riviera.no
  • Mobile: +47 47 64 40 34
  • Tel: +47 47 64 40 34
     
Anita Montan

Anita Montan

Digital Marketing & Communications Manager

  • Email: anita.montan@stromstadspa.se
  • Mobile: +46 761002040
  • Tel: +46 761002040

Our GM's


 

Lene Edvardsen

Lene Edvardsen

General Manager / Thon Hotel Vettre

  • E-mail: lene.edvardsen@olavthon.no
  • Mobile: +47 41 23 51 20
  • Tel: +47 66 76 28 02
Are Gald

Are Gald

General Manager / Thon Hotel Linne

  • E-mail: are.gald@olavthon.no
  • Mobile: +47 92 04 73 54
  • Tel: +47 23 17 00 00
Filip Åbom

Filip Åbom

General Manager / Dalen Hotel

  • E-mail: aabom@dalenhotel.no
  • Mobile: +47 97 01 21 02
  • Tel: +47 35 07 90 00
Linda Einarsrud

Linda Einarsrud

General Manager / Strömstad Spa & Resort

  • E-mail: linda.einarsrud@stromstadspa.se
  • Mobile: +46 (0) 76 100 20 99
  • Tel: +46 (0)526-303 00
Petter Wilhelmsen

Petter Wilhelmsen

General Manager / Hotel Riviera, Moss

  • E-mail: petter@riviera.no
  • Mobile: +47 91 36 33 12
  • Tel: +47 91 36 33 12
Grethe Dahl

Grethe Dahl

General Manager / Thon Hotel Halden

  • E-mail: grethe.dahl@olavthon.no
  • Mobile: +47 47 67 44 47
  • Tel: +47 69 21 33 09
Kim

Kim Nyheim Ragnarsson

General Manager / Son Spa

  • E-mail: kim.nyheim@sonspa.no
  • Mobile: +47 46 42 71 57
  • Tel: +47 64 98 48 00
Camilla Mollestad

Camilla Mollestad

General Manager / Park Halden

  • E-mail: camilla.mollestad@choice.no
  • Mobile: +47 46 74 23 73
  • Tel: +47 69 21 15 00

Telemarkskanalen Skipsselskap & Norwegian Travel Group


Helge Øverbø

Helge Øverbø

Kaptein / Maritim leder - MS Henrik Ibsen

  • E-mail: helge@mshenrikibsen.no
  • Mobile: +47  90 72 87 22
  • Tel: +47  90 72 87 22
Eirik Timland Andersen

Eirik Timland Andersen

Salgsjef og produktutvikler - NTG

  • E-mail: eirik@nhg.no
  • Mobile: +47 40 47 94 57
  • Tel: +47 40 47 94 57