Powered by passion

Our passionate team


 

Thor Morten Halvorsen

Thor Morten Halvorsen

CEO

  • Email: thor@nhg.no
  • Mobile: +47 90 18 50 08
  • Tel: +47 67 10 20 10
Erling M. Kristensen

Erling M. Kristensen

Managing Director

  • Email: erling@nhg.no
  • Mobile: +47 95 25 21 50
  • Tel: +47 67 10 20 10
Thor Filip Halvorsen

Thor Filip Halvorsen

Director of Projects & Innovation

  • Email: filip@nhg.no
  • Mobile: +47 95 92 24 99
  • Tel: +47 67 10 20 10
Pål Reinertsen

Pål Reinertsen

Business Controller

  • Email: paal@nhg.no
  • Mobile: +47 92 08 69 86
  • Tel: +47 67 10 20 10
Josefin Stridh Öberg

Josefin Stridh Öberg

Director of Spa and Wellness

  • E-mail: josefin@nhg.no
  • Mobile: +47 40 60 16 90
  • Tel: +47 40 60 16 90
Tom Erik Sandberg

Tom Erik Sandberg

Technical & Maintenance manager

  • E-mail: tomerik@nhg.no
  • Mobile: +47 95 04 85 60
  • Tel: +47 95 04 85 60
Pia Syversen

Pia Syversen

Director of Food & Beverage

  • E-mail: pia@nhg.no
  • Mobile: +47 92 60 84 47
  • Tel: +47 92 60 84 47
Teit Meier Hansen

Teit Meier Hansen

Director of Operations

  • Email: teit@nhg.no
  • Mobile: +47 90 66 62 89
  • Tel: +47 90 66 62 89

Finance & Payroll


Robert Fossen

Robert Fossen

Finance & Payroll Manager

  • E-mail: robert@nhg.no
  • Mobile: +47 905 68 630   
  • Tel: +47 905 68 630
Rikard Sørbye

Rikard Sørbye

Accountant

  • E-mail: rikard@nhg.no
  • Mobile: +47 908 08 044
  • Tel: +47 908 08 044
Ruth Elisabeth Mork Lind

Ruth-Elisabeth Mork Lind

Accountant

  • E-mail: ruthelisabeth@nhg.no
  • Mobile: +47 924 47 715
  • Tel: +47 924 47 715
Merete Myhre

Merete Myhre

Chief Accountant

  • E-mail: merete@nhg.no
  • Mobile: +47 916 63 673
  • Tel: +47 916 63 673
Tonje

Tonje Gjerden

Accountant

  • E-mail: tonje@nhg.no
  • Mobile: +47 911 99 685
  • Tel: +47 911 99 685

Business Performance


Ole Gorseth Augestad

Ole Gorseth Augestad

Director of Business Performance

  • Email: ole@nhg.no
  • Mobile: +47 47 75 46 77 
  • Tel: +47 67 10 20 10

Amanda Noré

Revenue Manager

  • Email: amanda@nhg.no
  • Mobile: +47 46 54 40 69 
  • Tel: +47 46 54 40 69 
Daniel Mouridsen

Daniel Mouridsen

Total Revenue Manager

  • Email: daniel@nhg.no
  • Mobile: +47 90 29 24 05 
  • Tel: +47 90 29 24 05 
Christer

Christer Johnsen

Revenue Manager

  • Email: christer@nhg.no
  • Mobile: +47 92 64 78 29 
  • Tel: +47 92 64 78 29 

      Sales


      Norwegian Hospitality Group


      Grim Garstad

      Grim Garstad

      Director of Sales

      • Email: grim@nhg.no
      • Mobile: +47 98 28 73 45 
      • Tel: +47 67 10 20 10

      Sales cluster - Nordic Hotels & Resorts / Nordic Choice Hotels


      Gunveig Eggen

      Gunveig Eggen

      Head of Sales
      Son Spa / Hotel Riviera

      • Email: gunveig@nhg.no
      • Mobile: +47 98 45 69 21

      Daniel Strömberg

      Sales Manager Sverige
       Strömstad Spa & Resort

      • daniel.stromberg@stromstadspa.se
      • Mobile: +46 706 27 77 77

      Fiona Downie

      Sales Manager Østfold & Vestfold
      - Hotel Riviera

      • Email: fiona@riviera.no
      • Mobile: +47 48 12 18 87
      Madeleine

      Madeleine Østbye

      Sales Manager Østfold & Vestfold
      - Son Spa

      • Email: madeleine.ostbye@sonspa.no
      • Mobile: +47 99 52 11 48

      Alexander Wallenborg

      Sales Manager Oslo
      Hotel Riviera

      • alexander@riviera.no
      • Mobile: +47 45 29 30 16

      Maria Tangenes

      Sales Manager Oslo
      - Son Spa

      • maria.tangenes@sonspa.no
      • Mobile: +47 918 94 774
      Robert Larsson

      Robert Larsson

      Sales Manager
      - PCO, Events & Conference

      • Email: robert.larsson@nhg.no
      • Mobile: +47 40 55 17 17

      Monica Aspelund

      Sales Manager Østfold & Oslo
      - Strömstad Spa & Resort

      • monica.aspelund@stromstadspa.se
      • Mobile: +47 99 10 19 92
      Stian Øversjøen

      Stian Øversjøen

      Sales Manager Oslo & Akershus
      - Stromstad Spa & Resort

      • stian.oversjoen@stromstadspa.se
      • Mobile: +47 98 28 73 81

      Sales cluster - Thon Hotels


      Jonathan Lille

      Sales Manager 
      Thon Hotel Linne

      • Email: jonathan.lille@olavthon.no
      • Mobile: +47 91 70 46 73

      Jarle Gundersen

      Sales Manager 
      Thon Hotel Linne

      • Email: jarle.gundersen@olavthon.no
      • Mobile: +47 92 40 54 42

      Marketing


      Annika Fritzen

      Director of Brand & Marketing
      - NHR Cluster & Resorts

      • Email: annika.fritzen@stromstadspa.se
      • Mobile: +46(0)76-100 20 01
      Thea

      Thea Kristensen

      Head of Brand & Marketing 
      - Hotel Riviera

      • Email: thea@nhg.no
      • Mobile: +47 90 11 34 54

      Anja Kjærstad Evensen

      Marketing & Communication Mgr                    - Son Spa

      • anja.kjaerstad.evensen@sonspa.no
      • Mobile: +47 48 18 92 12

      Anita Montan

      Digital Marketing & Communications Mgr- Strømstad Spa & Resort

      • anita.montan@stromstadspa.se
      • Mobile: +46 761002040
      Christine

      Christine Andersson

      Marketing Coordinator - Thon Hotels cluster & Region Telemark

      • christine.andersson@olavthon.no
      • Mobile: +47 99 72 85 05

      Our GM's


       

      Lene Edvardsen

      Lene Edvardsen

      General Manager / Thon Hotel Vettre

      • E-mail: lene.edvardsen@olavthon.no
      • Mobile: +47 41 23 51 20
      • Tel: +47 66 76 28 02
      Are Gald

      Are Gald

      General Manager / Thon Hotel Linne

      • E-mail: are.gald@olavthon.no
      • Mobile: +47 92 04 73 54
      • Tel: +47 23 17 00 00
      Filip Åbom

      Filip Åbom

      General Manager / Dalen Hotel

      • E-mail: aabom@dalenhotel.no
      • Mobile: +47 97 01 21 02
      • Tel: +47 35 07 90 00
      Linda Einarsrud

      Linda Einarsrud

      General Manager / Strömstad Spa & Resort

      • E-mail: linda.einarsrud@stromstadspa.se
      • Mobile: +46 (0) 76 100 20 99
      • Tel: +46 (0)526-303 00
      Petter Wilhelmsen

      Petter Wilhelmsen

      General Manager / Hotel Riviera, Moss

      • E-mail: petter@riviera.no
      • Mobile: +47 91 36 33 12
      • Tel: +47 91 36 33 12
      Grethe Dahl

      Grethe Dahl

      General Manager / Thon Hotel Halden

      • E-mail: grethe.dahl@olavthon.no
      • Mobile: +47 47 67 44 47
      • Tel: +47 69 21 33 09
      Ann Jeanette Myrland

      Ann Jeanette Myrland

      General Manager / Son Spa

      • E-mail: ann.jeanette.myrland@sonspa.no
      • Mobile: +47 93 06 76 24
      • Tel: +47 64 98 48 00

      Telemarkskanalen Skipsselskap & Norwegian Travel Group


      Helge Øverbø

      Helge Øverbø

      Kaptein / Maritim leder - MS Henrik Ibsen

      • E-mail: helge@mshenrikibsen.no
      • Mobile: +47  90 72 87 22
      • Tel: +47  90 72 87 22

      Martine Hoffmann Ufer

      Booking & E-commerce - NTG AS

      • E-mail: martine@nhg.no
      • Mobile: +47 48 07 83 03