Powered by passion

Head Office


 

Thor Morten Halvorsen

Thor Morten Halvorsen

CEO

Erling M. Kristensen

Erling M. Kristensen

Managing Director

Thor Filip Halvorsen

Thor Filip Halvorsen

Owner Jr.

Pål Reinertsen

Pål Reinertsen

Business Controller

  • paal@nhg.no
  • Mobile: +47 92 08 69 86
  • Tel: +47 67 10 20 10
Josefin Stridh Öberg

Josefin Stridh Öberg

Director of Spa and Wellness

  • josefin@nhg.no
  • Mobile: +47 40 60 16 90 
Tom Erik Sandberg

Tom Erik Sandberg

Technical & Maintenance manager

  • tomerik@nhg.no
  • Mobile: +47 95 04 85 60
Pia Syversen

Pia Syversen

Director of Food & Beverage

  • pia@nhg.no
  • Mobile: +47 92 60 84 47
Teit Meier Hansen

Teit Meier Hansen

Director of Operations

  • teit@nhg.no
  • Mobile: +47 90 66 62 89

Finance & Payroll


Robert Fossen

Robert Fossen

Finance & Payroll Manager

  • robert@nhg.no
  • Mobile: +47 905 68 630   
  • Tel: +47 66 76 28 06
Rikard Sørbye

Rikard Sørbye

Accountant

  • rikard@nhg.no
  • Mobile: +47 908 08 044
  • Tel: +47 66 76 28 04
Ruth Elisabeth Mork Lind

Ruth-Elisabeth Mork Lind

Accountant

  • ruthelisabeth@nhg.no
  • Mobile: +47 924 47 715
  • Tel: +47 66 90 22 11
Merete Myhre

Merete Myhre

Chief accountant

  • merete@nhg.no
  • Mobile: +47 916 63 673
  • Tel: +47 66 76 28 06
Tonje

Tonje Gjerden

Accountant

  • tonje@nhg.no
  • Mobile: +47 911 99 685
  • Tel: +47 911 99 685

Business Performance & Revenue


Ole Gorseth Augestad

Ole Gorseth Augestad

Director of Business Performance

  • ole@nhg.no
  • Mobile: +47 47 75 46 77

Amanda Noré

Revenue Manager

  • amanda@nhg.no
  • Mobile: +47 46 54 40 69
Daniel Mouridsen

Daniel Mouridsen

Senior Total Revenue Manager

  • daniel@nhg.no
  • Mobile: +47 90 29 24 05
Christer

Christer Johnsen

Revenue Manager

  • christer@nhg.no
  • Mobile: +47 92 64 78 29

Sales


Norwegian Hospitality Group


Grim Garstad

Grim Garstad

Director of Sales

  • Email: grim@nhg.no
  • Mobile: +47 98 28 73 45 
  • Tel: +47 67 10 20 10

Sales cluster - Nordic Hotels & Resorts / Strawberry


Madeleine Østbye

Head of Sales - Son Spa
Sales Manager Østfold og Vestfold - Son Spa

  • madeleine.ostbye@sonspa.no
  • Mobile: +47 99 52 11 48

Alexander Wallenborg

Sales Manager Oslo
Hotel Riviera

  • alexander@riviera.no
  • Mobile: +47 45 29 30 16

Maria Tangenes

Sales Manager Oslo
- Son Spa

  • maria.tangenes@sonspa.no
  • Mobile: +47 918 94 774
Robert Larsson

Robert Larsson

Head of Sales -  Hotel Riviera & Stromstad Spa & Resort
Sales Manager - PCO, Events & Conference

  • robert.larsson@nhg.no
  • Mobile: +47 40 55 17 17

Monica Aspelund

Sales Manager Østfold og Oslo
- Stromstad Spa & Resort

  • monica.aspelund@stromstadspa.se
  • Mobile: +47 99 10 19 92
Stian Øversjøen

Stian Øversjøen

Sales Manager Oslo og Akershus
- Stromstad Spa & Resort

  • stian.oversjoen@stromstadspa.se
  • Mobile: +47 98 28 73 81

Fiona Downie

Sales Manager Østfold og Vestfold
- Hotel Riviera

  • fiona@riviera.no
  • Mobile: +47 48 12 18 87

Daniel Strömberg

Sales Manager Sverige
- Stromstad Spa & Resort

  • daniel.stromberg@stromstadspa.se
  • Mobile: +46 706 27 77 77

Sales cluster - Thon Hotels


Jonathan Lille

Sales Manager & projects - Thon Hotel Linne

  • jonathan.lille@olavthon.no
  • Mobile: +47 91 70 46 73

Jarle Gundersen

Sales Manager conference - Thon Hotel Linne

  • jarle.gundersen@olavthon.no
  • Mobile: +47 92 40 54 42
Nina Schramm Lindstrøm

Nina Schramm Lindstrøm

Sales Manager - Thon Hotel Vettre

  • Email: nina.lindstrom@olavthon.no
  • Mobile: +47 92 77 68 30

Marketing & E-commerce


Annika Fritzen

Director of Sales & Marketing
- NHR / Strawberry Cluster

  • annika.fritzen@stromstadspa.se
  • Mobile: +46(0)76-100 20 01

Anja Kjærstad Evensen

Marketing & Communication Mgr - Son Spa

  • anja.kjaerstad.evensen@sonspa.no
  • Mobile: +47 48 18 92 12

Anita Montan

Digital Marketing & Communications Mgr- Strømstad Spa & Resort

  • anita.montan@stromstadspa.se
  • Mobile: +46 761002040
Christine

Christine Andersson

Marketing Coordinator - Thon Hotels cluster & Region Telemark

  • christine.andersson@olavthon.no
  • Mobile: +47 99 72 85 05

General managers - Hotel Portfolio


 

Lene Edvardsen

Lene Edvardsen

General Manager / Thon Hotel Vettre

  • lene.edvardsen@olavthon.no
  • Mobile: +47 41 23 51 20
  • Tel: +47 66 76 28 02
Are Gald

Are Gald

General Manager / Thon Hotel Linne

  • are.gald@olavthon.no
  • Mobile: +47 92 04 73 54
  • Tel: +47 23 17 00 00
Filip Åbom

Filip Åbom

General Manager / Dalen Hotel

  • aabom@dalenhotel.no
  • Mobile: +47 97 01 21 02
  • Tel: +47 35 07 90 00
Linda

Linda Einarsrud

General Manager / Strömstad Spa & Resort

  • linda.einarsrud@stromstadspa.se
  • Mobile: +46 (0) 76 100 20 99
  • Tel: +46 (0) 526-303 00
Pia Syversen

Pia Syversen

Interim General Manager / Hotel Riviera, Moss

  • pia@riviera.no
  • Mobile: +47 92 60 84 47
  • Tel: +47 69 70 17 00
Grethe Dahl

Grethe Dahl

General Manager / Thon Hotel Halden

  • grethe.dahl@olavthon.no
  • Mobile: +47 47 67 44 47
  • Tel: +47 69 21 33 09
Ann Jeanette Myrland

Ann Jeanette Myrland

General Manager / Son Spa

  • ann.jeanette.myrland@sonspa.no
  • Mobile: +47 93 06 76 24
  • Tel: +47 64 98 48 00

Telemarkskanalen Skipsselskap & Norwegian Travel Group


Helge Øverbø

Helge Øverbø

Kaptein / Maritim leder - M/S Henrik Ibsen

  • helge@mshenrikibsen.no
  • Mobile:+47 90 72 87 22
Christer

Christer Johnsen

Support & E-commerce - NTG AS

  • Email: christer@nhg.no
  • Mobile: +47 92 64 78 29

Norwegian Hospitality Group AS
Org nr 989 467 395


Strandveien 50, 1366 Lysaker, Norway
hello@nhg.no